Useful Links

The following Wedding Venues are Highly Recommended by myself and have current copies of my PLI & P.A.T;

Foremark Cottages – http://www.foremarkcottages.co.uk/weddings.html

Shottle Hall – Derbyshire – www.shottlehall.co.uk

Calke Abbey – www.nationaltrust.org.uk/calke-abbey/hire-this-venue/weddings/

Unique Venues & Wedding Co-Ordinators www.honeysuckleandcastle.co.uk

Yeldersley Hall – www.yeldersleyhall.co.uk

Eastwood Hall – www.eastwoodhallhotel.co.uk

Swancar Farm Country House – www.swancarfarmcountryhouse.com

Izaak Walton Hotel – www.izaakwaltonhotel.com

Melbourne View Hotel – www.melbourneviewhotel.co.uk

The West Mill Darley Abbey – www.thewestmillvenue.com

The Old Bell Hotel – www.oldbellhotel.co.uk

All the below suppliers I know personally and are highly recommended by me.

Marquee/Tipis Hire;

Sami Tipi http://www.samitipi.co.uk/

http://www.peaktipis.co.uk/

www.every-occasion.com/

http://www.topmarquesuk.com

Bridal Wear;

The Wedding House – http://www.theweddinghouse.org/

Lori G – http://weddingdressderby.co.uk/

Tiffany Jordan – http://www.tiffanyjordan.co.uk/

Menswear;

Brigdens: http://www.brigdens.com/pg/17/Hirewear

Wedding Stationery;

Imagine Invites:  http://www.imagineinvites.co.uk

Recommended services/suppliers;

Photobooth / Giant Love Letters / Draping / Starlight Dancefloor / Post Boxes please contact Jason @ www.distinct-events.co.uk/

Florists;

http://mickleoverflorist.com

www.thegreenery.uk.com

www.funkyflorists.co.uk/

www.twistedwillowflorists.com/

www.passionflowers.uk.com

Beauty/Hair/Makeup;

www.beau-hair.co.uk

www.beauhairaccessories.miiduu.com

www.appearancehairandbeauty.co.uk

www.clairesaltermakeup.co.uk/

www.sheelaghpowellmakeup.co.uk

Cakes;

www.deliciousdesigns.co.uk

www.gardnercakes.co.uk

www.derbyweddingcakes.co.uk

www.emmascakes-ripley.co.uk

Wedding Cars;

www.chicweddingcar.com

www.weddingcarsofderby.co.uk

www.cloudnineclassicweddings.co.uk

www.aandcvintageweddingcars.co.uk/

Recommended Photographers / Videography;

www.stark-weddings.co.uk

www.bernardsphoto.co.uk

www.victoriadolmanphotography.co.uk/

www.charlottejopling.com

www.beckyryanphotography.co.uk/

www.fieldphotographic.com

Catering/Mobile Food Services;

Amazing Mobile Pizza – www.woodfired-pizza.co.uk

Hog Roast – http://www.little-johns.co.uk

Red Olive Catering – http://www.theredolive.co.uk

The Butler’s Pantry – http://www.butlerspantryderby.co.uk

Kemp and Kemp catering – http://www.kempandkempcatering.co.uk

Creative Chef – http://www.creativechef.org.uk

Posh Nosh (East Midlands) – http://poshnosheastmidlands.com

Other Services;

Biodegradeable Confetti – www.cornishgardensconfetticompany.co.uk

Magician – www.anthonychan.co.uk

www.vintagemywedding.co.uk

www.favourswithlove.co.uk

www.nuptia.org.uk

www.lorigbridal.co.uk

www.perfectweddingsnottingham.co.uk

www.thehoneybox.co.uk/

www.aprildelights.co.uk/

www.allthingsbride.co.uk/

www.creativeweddingsuk.co.uk/

www.facebook.com/gemssweettreatscandycart

www.rachelhelendesigns.com

www.loveonabridal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Derby Weddings DJ